International Law MSI Global Alliance Australian Law The Law Society of NSW Law Council of Australia MSI Australia and New Zealand Australasian Legal Information Institute WebLaw  National Library of Australia: Australian Law  North Sydney Legal Firm
LINKS


International Law

MSI Global Alliance  www.msiglobal.org

Members of MSI Global Alliance in Australia and New Zealand

Lawyers:
Adelaide: Johnston Withers  www.johnstonwithers.com.au
Auckland: Keegan Alexander www.keegan.co.nz
Brisbane: Tucker & Cowen   www.tuckercowen.com.au
Melbourne: Aitken Partners  www.aitken.com.au
Perth: Taylor Smart  www.taylorsmart.com.au
Sydney: Patterson Houen & Commins www.phclaw.com.au
Sydney: Makinson & d’Apice www.makdap.com.au


Accountants:
Auckland: Hudson Kasper  www.kasper.co.nz
Brisbane: MSI Taylor  www.msitaylor.com.au
Christchurch: McKay Bailey Butchard  www.mbb.co.nz
Melbourne: MSI Ragg Weir www.raggweir.com.au
Perth: Marsdens  www.marsdens.com.au
Sydney: Thomas Davis & Co  www.thomasdavis.com.au 
Adelaide: Hattam McCarthy Reeves www.hmcr.com.au




Australian Law 

 The Law Society of NSW   www.lawsociety.com.au
Law Council of Australia    www.lawcouncil.asn.au



Other Links

MSI Australia and New Zealand   www.msiglobal.org
Australasian Legal Information Institute  www.austlii.edu.au
WebLaw  www.weblaw.edu.au
 National Library of Australia: Australian Law  www.nla.gov.au/oz/law.html
 RBHM Commercial Lawyers  www.rbhm.com.au